How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Michael J Frazier, DPM -  - Podiatrist

The Frazier Foot and Ankle Center

Michael J Frazier, DPM

Podiatrist located in Cypress, TX

32 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Frazier always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Frazier below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IVAN M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Frazier took his time to check my ankle and explain what could be the cause. Recommended follow up actions in a very professional and courteous manner.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 12/21/21
My visit to Dr Frazier was due to a concern I had with my foot. He trimmed my toe, reassured me and off I went. He squeezed me into his busy schedule and I certainly appreciated that. I’d go back to Dr Frazier for any other foot problem that arises, he does a great job.
Marilyn, S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great experience with Dr Frazier calling me twice. I was a little disappointed that my prescription was not filled the same day as my office visit.
Donald J.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Frazier is fantastic and very attentive!
LISA C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Frazier was so easy to talk too. Like an old friend. He listened and we came up with a plan. Very glad I went to see him!
Gregg A.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Frazier is excellent and relieved my foot pain in one visit. Wish I had seen him sooner.
Kristi J.
Submitted 10/19/21
He was very easy to talk to and explain what was going on.
Alfred M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Doctor was very good. Still not 'cured'. But i just saw him today. But i feel better about seeing him.
Jose S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Quick and easy to make appointment online. Took me right in. Dr.Frazier was easy to talk to and explained everything I needed to know and do to heal my ankle.
Desiree M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Frazier was able to get me in immediately and handle my issue right away. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing his services.
Greg U.
Submitted 07/21/21
Professional. Personal. Punctual.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Same day appointment was available and I was seen quickly once I got there. Great service.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Frazier is excellent. I've met with many other foot doctors and he is the only one who listens and provides professional and knowledgeable support. I would NEVER see a different foot doctor ever again.
Jasen A.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Frazier was very thorough in my examination. Found the issue and directed me on the way to recovery. Very pleased with my visit.
Christian M.
Submitted 12/10/20
He was very kind in his approach with my son. I was concerned about him having to have surgery but he assured me that he would not recommend it for him since he’s still growing.
Hilda H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Frazier is excellent!! I highly recommend him.
Curtis H.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Frazier was very professional, and generous with his time. He listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. I would recommend him to friends and family...
Keri J.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Frazier has is one of the best doctors that I have had. He is attentive and shows concern and care towards patients.
Amy M.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Frazier took time to listen to my issue and explained the options available to me so I could make an informed decision. I highly recommend him for any foot pain issue you are dealing with.
Katrina M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Frazier came right in and immediately assessed my foot and the pain and was very straight forward but listened to everything I had to say . He told me exactly what the problem was and since I was from out of town, he made sure to immediately prescribe the boot and scooter that I would need to have before I made it back to Dallas then referred me to a surgeon in Dallas! He’s an absolute sweetheart and very handsome which helps with the pain!