Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael J Frazier, DPM -  - Podiatrist

The Frazier Foot and Ankle Center

Michael J Frazier, DPM

Podiatrist located in Cypress, TX

11 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Frazier always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Frazier below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea R.
Submitted 10/18/19
They were so nice !!
Erin S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Is super nice and wait time was short
Cathy R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Frazier is so wonderful and caring, I couldn't have asked for a better doctor
Gail B.
Submitted 05/26/19
Love Dr. Frazier, He is so caring, personal and very professional. Listens to your needs and is ready to help with a solution. Great doctor would recommend him to anyone who needs a wonderful foot and ankle specialist!!! Thank you Dr. Frazier for helping me with my feet problems!!
Gail B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Knew what was wrong with my feet as soon as he seen me. Gave me some shots and took a scan of my foot and ordered me some orthopedic insoles. They are really awesome!! Thank you Dr. Michael Frasier.
Mary G.
Submitted 05/03/19
He's great and knowledgeable. He really does care about you personally and as a patient.
Keri J.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Frazier is very nice.
Larry S.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very friendly and welcoming environment, Dr Frazier was very professional and friendly. I definitely will recommend his practice.
Valerie M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very detailed
James B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr Frazier took the time to explain my foot issue in a manner I could understand.
Sherrie B.
Submitted 12/03/18
Amazing staff..felt very comfortable they had a great sense of humor with me considering the procedure i had done which was not pleasant but they made it alot better. I recommend this physician to anyone hands down. #theynailedit lol Pun intended