How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Michael J Frazier, DPM -  - Podiatrist

The Frazier Foot and Ankle Center

Michael J Frazier, DPM

Podiatrist located in Cypress, TX

26 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Frazier always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Frazier below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristi J.
Submitted 10/19/21
He was very easy to talk to and explain what was going on.
Alfred M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Doctor was very good. Still not 'cured'. But i just saw him today. But i feel better about seeing him.
Jose S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Quick and easy to make appointment online. Took me right in. Dr.Frazier was easy to talk to and explained everything I needed to know and do to heal my ankle.
Desiree M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Frazier was able to get me in immediately and handle my issue right away. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing his services.
Greg U.
Submitted 07/21/21
Professional. Personal. Punctual.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Same day appointment was available and I was seen quickly once I got there. Great service.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Frazier is excellent. I've met with many other foot doctors and he is the only one who listens and provides professional and knowledgeable support. I would NEVER see a different foot doctor ever again.
Jasen A.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Frazier was very thorough in my examination. Found the issue and directed me on the way to recovery. Very pleased with my visit.
Christian M.
Submitted 12/10/20
He was very kind in his approach with my son. I was concerned about him having to have surgery but he assured me that he would not recommend it for him since he’s still growing.
Hilda H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Frazier is excellent!! I highly recommend him.
Curtis H.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Frazier was very professional, and generous with his time. He listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. I would recommend him to friends and family...
Keri J.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Frazier has is one of the best doctors that I have had. He is attentive and shows concern and care towards patients.
Amy M.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Frazier took time to listen to my issue and explained the options available to me so I could make an informed decision. I highly recommend him for any foot pain issue you are dealing with.
Katrina M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Frazier came right in and immediately assessed my foot and the pain and was very straight forward but listened to everything I had to say . He told me exactly what the problem was and since I was from out of town, he made sure to immediately prescribe the boot and scooter that I would need to have before I made it back to Dallas then referred me to a surgeon in Dallas! He’s an absolute sweetheart and very handsome which helps with the pain!
Wade N.
Submitted 12/18/19
He was very professional and understanding.
Andrea R.
Submitted 10/18/19
They were so nice !!
Erin S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Is super nice and wait time was short
Cathy R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Frazier is so wonderful and caring, I couldn't have asked for a better doctor
Gail B.
Submitted 05/26/19
Love Dr. Frazier, He is so caring, personal and very professional. Listens to your needs and is ready to help with a solution. Great doctor would recommend him to anyone who needs a wonderful foot and ankle specialist!!! Thank you Dr. Frazier for helping me with my feet problems!!
Gail B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Knew what was wrong with my feet as soon as he seen me. Gave me some shots and took a scan of my foot and ordered me some orthopedic insoles. They are really awesome!! Thank you Dr. Michael Frasier.